1318 Nesmith St Harlingen, TX 78550  Local: (956) 425-8298
Customer Reviews
ESTELLA FLOWER SHOP
Local Harlingen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Totally surprised with the beautiful floral arrangement. Roses are beautiful still and received so many compliments
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service at this establishment is top notch. I highly recommend this floral shop!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hope customer thank you
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement & they were so fresh. Loved it!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wrong flowers and a day late delivery. Not happy at all.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

They delivered the flowers a day late. I had asked for tulips but they did not put any tulips in the ornament. They even charged extra for the tulips but yet they didn't put any. Delivery was a day late and was not the right flowers.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers you provided from my cousin's funeral were absolutely gorgeous. I have never been disappointed ordering from you. You guys are amazing. Thank you so much for your great customer service.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered flowers last week to be delivered to my niece in Harlingen. Ordering was fast and easy, and the delivery was hard because of the new housing addition didn't have addresses on them. The gentlemen called me, and went the extra effort, to make sure they were rec'd. Hats off to the office personnel and also to the delivery person, who probably never gets any praise. His actions stood out HIGH!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for doing a beautiful job on the flowers. The receiver was very pleased!
Estella's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2017, 9:59 am

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. - Juan Carlos.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Mothers Day bouquet is beautiful. And is still looking fresh after 5 days.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers for my brother and sister-in-law. She sent me a photo! Beautiful flowers, really cute bunny and candy filled eggs! Great job Estella thank you so much for doing a beautiful job!!!
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was dissappointed that the stand the flower basket was on was not white as depicted in your ad, it was a dark green color which took away from the beauty of the arrangement itself.
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We saw via Maps that this was a legit business. Turns out the service was excellent. Our friend was delighted!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was pretty.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our uncle and his family loved the arrangement. Thank you very much. We really needed to raise his spirits and this did the trick. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

OMG! My mom received the most gorgeous flowers from Lucy at Estella's Florist Harlingen. I asked for a $75, summer floral and could not believe how beautiful they were. Extra care and pride was apparent, don't know if I've ever seen prettier! Thank you Lucy!!
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent!!! Thank you so much for your prompt service. I saw a picture of the plant we sent and it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

They delivered the flowers a day late! I ordered three days prior to the my requested delivery date, called to verify they would be able to deliver in which said they it would be no problem. That was right after they told me they needed to chatge me $7 more since they had to drive far - i agreed. When i called my mom to wish her a happy birthday she made no mention of the flowers. When i called the shop, she told me she was certain they'd been delivered. The following evening (about 5pm) my mom got her flowers. It made me look like i forgot her special day...thanks alot. I'm giving them a 2 instead of a 1 because the flowers were nice when they actually got there.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My boyfriend ordered flowers for Valentine's Day. The day AFTER Valentine's Day, I received a call from the shop asking if I still wanted the flowers. No apology, even when I asked to speak with the manager. I was told they simply had too many deliveries.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was shocked when my parents called to say they got the "most beautiful plant from a shop they've seen around the new neighborhood!" I couldn't believe it got there so fast!!! With my parents being quite a distance from Wisconsin, it will definitely be the shop I will always use to send them gifts!!! Thanx for helping me with my last minute shopping!!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am so grateful for the friendliness and the professionalism. We tried using a well known online florist and they dropped the ball. I called you guys and you saved the day. We live in California and my daughter really wanted to wish her best friend in Texas a happy birthday, you guys were able to deliver the balloons and monkey the same day. You guys are awesome! I greatly appreciate all that you did for my daughter. Her best friend was so happy with her balloons and monkey. I will definitely recommend you to all my family in Harlingen. Thanks for saving the day!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service even with tough situations such as gated community they were able to get the flower to there destination im in san antonio and got them delivered in the valley first thing in the morning!! thank you estella.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Niece really loved the arrangement. I was very pleased with your service and will order from you again!
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I'm not easily impressed. . . but that's impressnig me! :)
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

ESTELA I CAN'T THANKYOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR SERVICE,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK,HOPE THE BEST FOR YOUR BUSSINESS & FAMILY,GRACIAS.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered same morning, great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the arrangement...Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My boss was very pleased with the floral arrangement she received. Would absolutely shop here again. Great customer service...
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

nice arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Would have appreciated a delivery conformation. We had no idea if our friend received the flowers or not.
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I will definitely be ordering from Estalla's again in the future. Great job!
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangements. You did a very good job. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

I placed an order for my godfathers funeral. I called from milwaukee wisconsin my mom that went to the funeral said that the arrangement was very beautiful she sent me a picture. I am very glad that if found this website the lady that took my order was very nice and understanding. I will order agian from estella flower shop.:)
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very satisfied. I had no problems at all. Thank You again Rita Merritt
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called from East Texas on behalf of my son who is serving in Bagdad, he wanted to surprise his lovely wife who is in Harlingen at this moment, my son was very specific in what he wanted for his wife and this nice lady was very kind and helpful. I was so impressed, with such wonderful customer service, that I saved her website for future references, I can't wait for Valentine's Day and hear my daughter in law brag on what her husband got for her, she could sure use a smile since he has been gone to war..I am sure she will be happy to see beautiful red roses, ballons, a teddy bear, and best of all she won't even know that I helped get this ordered ... funny Lol!! Once again great service and will continue to use in the future for all my coming events. Estella Flower Shop Thanks You, for a great pleasant experience!! Janie from East Texas
Date: Nov 17, 2006
Name:

State/Province: IL

No other shop (FTD or TF) would deliver to Rio Hondo, TX for less than $20 del. fee. This nice lady took my order for an FTD product. Sue, Preciou Flowers, Arlington Heights, IL 847BuyFlowers.com Thanks, Estella ......
Date: Oct 11, 2004
Name:

State/Province: **

She did a great job in the flower oder and she olso has some reasonable prices too.
Flower Delivery To Harlingen, TX
See Delivery Areas


ESTELLA FLOWER SHOP
1318 Nesmith St
Harlingen, TX. 78550
Local: (956) 425-8298

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase