0
LOCAL: (956) 425-8298
Shop
Order within 14 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ESTELLA FLOWER SHOP
Local Harlingen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (80 reviews)
Date: Apr 25, 2023
Name: Norwood F

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and well stocked gift basket I received on my birthday.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Alexandria M

State/Province:TX

Some of the best customer service I have received is amazing and they went above and beyond
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Judy T

State/Province:IL

I thought the flowers were pretty and delivery was timely, but I thought all the fees and charges were a little high
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Carol F

State/Province:IA

Easy online ordering and I got same day delivery the week of Mother’s Day. I ordered at 7:30 am and it was delivered by 1:30 pm the same day! Flowers were lovely. We’ll done!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Peg B

State/Province:WI

My order was to be delivered on Valentine’s Day but my friend never received them. I called multiple times leaving a message but didn’t receive a call back for two days. When Estella called back, she was very apologetic and awesome to work with and she coordinated the delivery with my friend to make sure she would get them. Based on how awesome Estella was in rectifying the problem, I would most definitely order again, plus the bouquet was absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you Estella!!
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Pat S

State/Province:TX

Flowers so beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: sylvia h

State/Province:TX

Only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I left 3 messages and I did not get a call back
Date: Jan 16, 2022
Name: sylvia h

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. My only issue is that I left 2 voice messages and did not hear back
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Michael L

State/Province:TX

Great job
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Linda A

State/Province:TX

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name: Abundant Life G

State/Province:TX

Always does an awesome job! I highly recommend Estella’s flower shop
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Javier R

State/Province:TX

Great fast service delivered in timely manner and with care. Had no problems or issues and recipient loved them!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Lynee V

State/Province:TX

Excellent service! The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Thomas A

State/Province:NC

My mother in law loved the flowers. They were beautiful and very aromatic. It was very easy to order them and set up delivery even from North Carolina!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Gloria P

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery man was so patient when their recipients took a little time to get to the door.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Patricia H

State/Province:OH

We had just lost my dad and I sent this beautiful bouquet to my mom in Harlingen to put a cheerful smile on her face. She absolutely loved the bright and beautiful flowers!! The delivery was prompt, flowers fresh and lovely! Thank you...I will order again from y’all
Estella Hinson's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2021, 7:43 pm

Thank you very much!!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Rebecca T

State/Province:OK

Wonderful service
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: LINDA S

State/Province:TX

The flowers were as is on website and my sister was so happy
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name: Nor Brenda F

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivery service was very good.
Estella's flowershop's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2021, 12:45 pm

Thank you !
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Nereida G

State/Province:TX

They were perfect! Received notice of delivery. That was helpful
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Maria M

State/Province:TX

Owner worked with me to insure I got what was pictured & that it surprised my mom. Very happy with the service. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: olga e

State/Province:TX

Was easy ordering flowers on your website and the flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: Maria L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement during such a difficult time. She went above, and beyond than what we could of imagined being so far away from Harlingen. We wish we can give you 10 stars . Highly recommend!!!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Patricia S

State/Province:CO

Ordering flowers on your website was easy and delivery was fast. Good prices and excellent designs to choose from. Thank you for being there during these difficult times with COVID-19. Much appreciated.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:MN

The flowers were delivered on time and my sister in law said they were really pretty, but they didn't look at all like the photo example and it didn't look like they were in the square, glass container, as pictured.
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name: Araceli P

State/Province:TX

I ordered a standing spray, Estella herself answered. She was very accommodating and sent a picture of the flowers. They were beautiful. Thank you Estella for being so sweet at a very difficult time for our family
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Jody S

State/Province:WI

Great service for Mother's Day!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Eduardo S

State/Province:CA

Flowers arrived on time and she loved them.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Diana M

State/Province:TX

Fast and friendly service.
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name: Adin S

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for delivering on time. Christmas is extremely busy time of the year and yet Estella Flower shop delivered. I was ready to accept three fact that you may not make it on that day and would understand, my fault i didn't order in time. Thank you so much. I would recommend highly and would buy again. Thank you team for beautiful flowers and service.
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name: Carmina B

State/Province:TX

Great service, super fast!
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name: Suzanne O

State/Province:VA

I was very pleased with both the same day service and the quality of the of the plant garden. It was much prettier than the photo on the website.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name: Chris V

State/Province:TX

Estella Flower Shop did a wonderful service for me who lives in the Houston area. They fulfilled my Mother's Day wish with professionalism and kindness for my mother. Thank you I really appreciate your help. I would highly recommend them. They are honest and dependable.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Velma B

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous flowers and delicious candy
Date: May 06, 2019
Name: Paulina Q

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful! Got a whole lot more than what I was expecting! Definitely recommend Estella Flowers.
Date: May 03, 2019
Name: Calvin K

State/Province:IN

Ordered arrangement on line. Arrangement was on time as promised and exceeded expectations of quality and appearance of selection! Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Ricardo G

State/Province:TX

Arragement was beautiful. My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name: Ms Sylvia S

State/Province:TX

Totally surprised with the beautiful floral arrangement. Roses are beautiful still and received so many compliments
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Darla S

State/Province:TX

The customer service at this establishment is top notch. I highly recommend this floral shop!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name: Marcus R

State/Province:TX

Hope customer thank you
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name: Julie J

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement & they were so fresh. Loved it!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name: Sharron R

State/Province:TX

The flowers you provided from my cousin's funeral were absolutely gorgeous. I have never been disappointed ordering from you. You guys are amazing. Thank you so much for your great customer service.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name: Kay L

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers last week to be delivered to my niece in Harlingen. Ordering was fast and easy, and the delivery was hard because of the new housing addition didn't have addresses on them. The gentlemen called me, and went the extra effort, to make sure they were rec'd. Hats off to the office personnel and also to the delivery person, who probably never gets any praise. His actions stood out HIGH!
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name: Shirley S

State/Province:TX

Thank you for doing a beautiful job on the flowers. The receiver was very pleased!
Estella's Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2017, 9:59 am

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. - Juan Carlos.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name: Linda A

State/Province:TX

The Mothers Day bouquet is beautiful. And is still looking fresh after 5 days.
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name: Sharron R

State/Province:TX

I ordered the flowers for my brother and sister-in-law. She sent me a photo! Beautiful flowers, really cute bunny and candy filled eggs! Great job Estella thank you so much for doing a beautiful job!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name: Betty P

State/Province:TX

Gardenia needs water every other day, needs to be in larger pot. We are in a motorhome going back north in 3weeks. Can we bring it in for repotting? Betty
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name: Lee L

State/Province:TX

We saw via Maps that this was a legit business. Turns out the service was excellent. Our friend was delighted!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: Jose G

State/Province:TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: Jose G

State/Province:TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: Jose G

State/Province:TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: Jose G

State/Province:TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name: Jose G

State/Province:TX

Good work, flowers arrived on time.. my mother loved them, she actually said they filled the room. She sent me a picture, got to say the smile on her face with the flowers next to her.... PRICELESS...!!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name: Veronica R

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was pretty.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name: Sandra G

State/Province:TX

Our uncle and his family loved the arrangement. Thank you very much. We really needed to raise his spirits and this did the trick. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name: Elaine E

State/Province:TX

OMG! My mom received the most gorgeous flowers from Lucy at Estella's Florist Harlingen. I asked for a $75, summer floral and could not believe how beautiful they were. Extra care and pride was apparent, don't know if I've ever seen prettier! Thank you Lucy!!
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name: Pedro B

State/Province:TX

Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name: Feopewio F

State/Province:NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 24, 2012
Name: Menelom M

State/Province:AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 04, 2012
Name: Janet M

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name: Liz S

State/Province:TX

Excellent!!! Thank you so much for your prompt service. I saw a picture of the plant we sent and it was beautiful!
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name: Jodi L

State/Province:WI

I was shocked when my parents called to say they got the "most beautiful plant from a shop they've seen around the new neighborhood!" I couldn't believe it got there so fast!!! With my parents being quite a distance from Wisconsin, it will definitely be the shop I will always use to send them gifts!!! Thanx for helping me with my last minute shopping!!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name: Leticia R

State/Province:TX

Date: Oct 22, 2011
Name: Christina R

State/Province:CA

I am so grateful for the friendliness and the professionalism. We tried using a well known online florist and they dropped the ball. I called you guys and you saved the day. We live in California and my daughter really wanted to wish her best friend in Texas a happy birthday, you guys were able to deliver the balloons and monkey the same day. You guys are awesome! I greatly appreciate all that you did for my daughter. Her best friend was so happy with her balloons and monkey. I will definitely recommend you to all my family in Harlingen. Thanks for saving the day!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name: Roberto V

State/Province:TX

Amazing service even with tough situations such as gated community they were able to get the flower to there destination im in san antonio and got them delivered in the valley first thing in the morning!! thank you estella.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name: Rosalinda M

State/Province:TX

My Niece really loved the arrangement. I was very pleased with your service and will order from you again!
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name: Nelda N

State/Province:OR

I'm not easily impressed. . . but that's impressnig me! :)
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name: R R

State/Province:FL

ESTELA I CAN'T THANKYOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR SERVICE,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK,HOPE THE BEST FOR YOUR BUSSINESS & FAMILY,GRACIAS.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name: Kevin A

State/Province:TX

Delivered same morning, great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 11, 2010
Name: Charlotte B

State/Province:TX

She loved the arrangement...Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2010
Name: Elizabeth P

State/Province:TX

My boss was very pleased with the floral arrangement she received. Would absolutely shop here again. Great customer service...
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name: DAN R

State/Province:TX

nice arrangement
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name: LUKE M

State/Province:NY

I will definitely be ordering from Estalla's again in the future. Great job!
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name: Ruth A

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangements. You did a very good job. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 26, 2009
Name: Iris S

State/Province:WI

I placed an order for my godfathers funeral. I called from milwaukee wisconsin my mom that went to the funeral said that the arrangement was very beautiful she sent me a picture. I am very glad that if found this website the lady that took my order was very nice and understanding. I will order agian from estella flower shop.:)
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name: Rita M

State/Province:FL

I was very satisfied. I had no problems at all. Thank You again Rita Merritt
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name: Janie M

State/Province:TX

I called from East Texas on behalf of my son who is serving in Bagdad, he wanted to surprise his lovely wife who is in Harlingen at this moment, my son was very specific in what he wanted for his wife and this nice lady was very kind and helpful. I was so impressed, with such wonderful customer service, that I saved her website for future references, I can't wait for Valentine's Day and hear my daughter in law brag on what her husband got for her, she could sure use a smile since he has been gone to war..I am sure she will be happy to see beautiful red roses, ballons, a teddy bear, and best of all she won't even know that I helped get this ordered ... funny Lol!! Once again great service and will continue to use in the future for all my coming events. Estella Flower Shop Thanks You, for a great pleasant experience!! Janie from East Texas
Date: Nov 17, 2006
Name: Sue G

State/Province:IL

No other shop (FTD or TF) would deliver to Rio Hondo, TX for less than $20 del. fee. This nice lady took my order for an FTD product. Sue, Preciou Flowers, Arlington Heights, IL 847BuyFlowers.com Thanks, Estella ......
Date: Oct 11, 2004
Name: Juan V

State/Province:**

She did a great job in the flower oder and she olso has some reasonable prices too.